Whispering Pines Series 3-Box Set

Posted on Leave a commentPosted in Audio-Books, Genre Fiction, Mystery

  Join in the adventures of Jessie Delacroix and her ghost mother and grandmother as they delve into mysteries from this world and beyond. A sinister seance, a ghostly pirate ship, and a shape shifter who turns from a cat into a muscled, leather bound biker are just a few of the wild tidbits included […]

Share

Covenant College: The Complete Series

Posted on Leave a commentPosted in Genre Fiction

Zoe Lake is heading off to college – and she’s excited. It’s not a regular college, though. It’s a magical college full of vampires, werewolves, ghosts, witches, sphinxes — and pretty much everything else you can imagine. Despite the monsters, it’s often human nature that threatens her life most. Follow Zoe through four years of […]

Share

The Hunt: The Wilds Book Two

Posted on Leave a commentPosted in Audio-Books, Book Series, Fantasy, Horror

About This Book     Living in the Wilds isn’t any picnic, but I thought I had a handle on things: avoid the beasts and I won’t get eaten, avoid the waterways and the pirates won’t kill me, and stab every Dark Walker I see. That was before I found out Tiffy’s friends were real […]

Share

Fated (Karma Series Book 3)

Posted on Leave a commentPosted in Audio-Books, Book Series, Fantasy, Genre Fiction, Horror, Suspense, Thriller

About This Book       Settling the cosmic score is what Karma was drafted by the Universe to do. But what happens when all the humans start going to the dark side? She’s got to find the source and the most likely suspect is her longtime rival, who outclasses her in both power and […]

Share

Jinxed (Karma Series Book 2)

Posted on Leave a commentPosted in Audio-Books, Book Series, Fantasy, Genre Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Suspense, Thriller

About This Book         Karma,. It’s what they call me and the very essence of who I am. When I died young, I was recruited by the agency that keeps the universe running smoothly. As someone with a human past, most of my coworkers consider me inferior.   But not everyone. Something […]

Share

Karma: (Karma Series Book 1)

Posted on Leave a commentPosted in Audio-Books, Book Series, Fantasy, Genre Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Suspense, Thriller

About This Book     People say karma’s a… well, you know. Personally, I don’t think I’m that bad. It’s not like I wanted this job. I wasn’t even in my right mind when I accepted the position.   Now, I’m surrounded by crazy coworkers like Lady Luck, who’s a bit of a tramp, and […]

Share

Doctor Who – The What, Where, and How

Posted on Leave a commentPosted in Audio-Books, Genre Fiction

About This Book Doctor Who is a show about books, TV, and science fiction for the fans within us all: the Tenth Doctor loves Harry Potter, the Eleventh Doctor wears costumes, and Martha Jones wants to record Shakespeare’s lost play and sell it on the Internet. As the characters gush over Agatha Christie or tangle […]

Share

Backward Compatible: A Geek Love Story

Posted on Leave a commentPosted in Audio-Books, Genre Fiction

About This Book For fans of Scott Pilgrim or The Guild comes a story of Xbox, Denny’s, and awkward beginnings. Not too long ago, in a town that, depending on your current location, is either not super far or actually quite close. It is a time of chaotic hormones. Two nerdy gents home for winter […]

Share

Elizabeth’s Heart (The 1929 Series Book 2)

Posted on Leave a commentPosted in Audio-Books, Suspense, Thriller

About This Book Simon Sinclair, who is institutionalized in 1929 for having prophetic visions, narrates from inside the Massachusetts Asylum for Feeble Minds and Lunatics. There he meets Elizabeth, a young woman with a shadow personality and a dark, secretive past. Someone Simon knows he is destined to love. As their lives become entwined, they […]

Share

Waxing & Waning: (Covenant College Book 4) Narrated By Angel Clark

Posted on Leave a commentPosted in Audio-Books, Book Series, Genre Fiction, Horror, Occult

About This Book Zoe Lake is depressed. Well, at least that’s what everyone keeps telling her. As she enters her junior year, she feels more numb than anything else. Between the guilt plaguing her over her former roommate’s death, and the betrayal crushing her heart thanks to her ex-boyfriend Aric, Zoe is struggling to make […]

Share