The Hunt: The Wilds Book Two

Posted on Leave a commentPosted in Audio-Books, Book Series, Fantasy, Horror

About This Book     Living in the Wilds isn’t any picnic, but I thought I had a handle on things: avoid the beasts and I won’t get eaten, avoid the waterways and the pirates won’t kill me, and stab every Dark Walker I see. That was before I found out Tiffy’s friends were real […]

Share

The Wilds: The Wilds Book One

Posted on Leave a commentPosted in Audio-Books, Book Series, Fantasy, Horror, Suspense

About This Book My name is Dahlia but I’m called a Plaguer, a person who survived the Bloody Death. When the virus first hit the world, it ravaged the human race. I thought I was lucky to survive it but survival comes at a cost. Ever since the sickness, I see things and I’m hunted […]

Share

Angel Clark Show: Assassin’s Creed, Old Man Logan and Deadly Weapons?

Posted on Leave a commentPosted in Podcast, The Angel Clark Show

https://api.spreaker.com/download/episode/10386699/1_25_17.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | DownloadSubscribe: Android | RSSTopics for this weeks show. Assassin’s Creed Movie Review,Slugger,News For the Day,Deadly Weapon?,Ken Schortgen,Old Man Logan and More

Share

Exclusive Audio-Book Deal Between Apple and Amazon Has Ended

Posted on Leave a commentPosted in News, Show Prep

The deal was signed before 2008 when Amazon bought audio book supplier Audible, which had the Apple iBooks contract. The terms of the agreement meant Audible could not offer audio books to any other company and Apple had to take audio books only from Audible according to the BBC  “With the deletion of the exclusivity […]

Share

Fated (Karma Series Book 3)

Posted on Leave a commentPosted in Audio-Books, Book Series, Fantasy, Genre Fiction, Horror, Suspense, Thriller

About This Book       Settling the cosmic score is what Karma was drafted by the Universe to do. But what happens when all the humans start going to the dark side? She’s got to find the source and the most likely suspect is her longtime rival, who outclasses her in both power and […]

Share

Jinxed (Karma Series Book 2)

Posted on Leave a commentPosted in Audio-Books, Book Series, Fantasy, Genre Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Suspense, Thriller

About This Book         Karma,. It’s what they call me and the very essence of who I am. When I died young, I was recruited by the agency that keeps the universe running smoothly. As someone with a human past, most of my coworkers consider me inferior.   But not everyone. Something […]

Share

Karma: (Karma Series Book 1)

Posted on Leave a commentPosted in Audio-Books, Book Series, Fantasy, Genre Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Suspense, Thriller

About This Book     People say karma’s a… well, you know. Personally, I don’t think I’m that bad. It’s not like I wanted this job. I wasn’t even in my right mind when I accepted the position.   Now, I’m surrounded by crazy coworkers like Lady Luck, who’s a bit of a tramp, and […]

Share

Doctor Who – The What, Where, and How

Posted on Leave a commentPosted in Audio-Books, Genre Fiction

About This Book Doctor Who is a show about books, TV, and science fiction for the fans within us all: the Tenth Doctor loves Harry Potter, the Eleventh Doctor wears costumes, and Martha Jones wants to record Shakespeare’s lost play and sell it on the Internet. As the characters gush over Agatha Christie or tangle […]

Share

Backward Compatible: A Geek Love Story

Posted on Leave a commentPosted in Audio-Books, Genre Fiction

About This Book For fans of Scott Pilgrim or The Guild comes a story of Xbox, Denny’s, and awkward beginnings. Not too long ago, in a town that, depending on your current location, is either not super far or actually quite close. It is a time of chaotic hormones. Two nerdy gents home for winter […]

Share